Changes in Leadership

Post date: Aug 3, 2011 11:48:05 AM

At out meeting on Monday night Jim LaFollette accepted the position of Chairman of the Board of Directors for the TSAPA. The committee for our 2012 show featuring Oliver, Hart Parr, Avery, Cockshutt and Minneapolis-Moline is comprised of Kyle Shell, Kay Triplett and Carol Foster. We also need to put together a committee for our 2013 show featuring Case tractors. If you would be interested in being part of this committee, please let a board member or club officer know prior to our next meeting in September.