News‎ > ‎

TSAPA Leadership Update

posted Jun 4, 2013, 5:07 AM by Tim Carter   [ updated Jul 28, 2013, 12:19 PM by Tri-State Antique Power Association ]
The election for TSAPA officers and board members was held last night. The complete listing of the current TSAPA leadership is as follows: 

Club Officers
President - Kyle Shell
Vice President - Ron Alley
Treasurer - Don Haas
Secretary - Trudy Gross
Reporter/Membership - Kay Triplett
Public Relations - Fred & Melissa Milner

Board Members
Carroll Foster
David Gross
Jim Lafollette
Bud Sell